FeverSleep - "s/t" 12"
FeverSleep - "s/t" 12"

FeverSleep - "s/t" 12"

Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

A1 Reckless Engineers
A2 Split Skin
A3 Little Pins

B1 On A Hill
B2 Troubled Sleep
B3 No Reason

Purple w/ Black marble - LTD. to 100 (EU Pressing)
Starburst Black w/ purple - LTD. to 100 (Ashtray Monument) ORDER HERE

Pressed on 180 grams vinyl.
Comes with an insert with lyrics
Resealable Polybag

Matt Farrell - Vocals/Guitars
Mike Vera - Vocals/Guitars
Kenny Jewett - Bass
John Drislane - Drums

Recorded at Brown Sound Studios
Engineered and Mixed by Mike Vera
Mastered at Condor Recordings by Ryan Boesch
Artwork, layout and design by Tim Green

This is a co-release with Ashtray Monument (USA).

TSR065 - Monument 113