Onelinedrawing - "Sketchbook 1999-2001" 2LP
Onelinedrawing - "Sketchbook 1999-2001" 2LP

Onelinedrawing - "Sketchbook 1999-2001" 2LP

Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Sketchbook is the latest release from ONELINEDRAWING, featuring a collection of songs from Jonah’s early solo years, 1999 - 2001, completely remastered for vinyl. The album features originals and renditions of the likes of 7 Seconds and Jawbox, as well as the Sensefield split honoring the late Jon Bunch
(Sense Field / Further Seems Forever). The LP also includes liner notes and zine by Norman Brannon (Texas is the Reason / New End Original).

Sketchbook exists as both a time capsule and thank you letter to fans and music itself–a combination of the period in which Jonah first embarked on his solo journey and a celebration of the vitality that music and community not only affords him but all of us. Available in the EU/UK from Thirty Something Records and in the US from Iodine Recordings.

  • First time on vinyl
  • Completely remastered
  • Gatefold cover
  • 12-page zine written by Norman Brannon (Anti-Matter Zine, Texas Is The Reason)
  • Design & artwork by Jeff Caudill (Gameface, Low Coast)


    Pressing Information
    100x Yellow w/ black & brown marble PLUS extra outer sleeve (TSR exclusive)
    100x Half gold/half white (Devil Dog Distro UK exclusive)
    300x White 

    Track Listing

    01. Better Than This
    02. 15,000
    03. Aeroplanes
    04. Breathless
    05. 14-41
    06. Tides
    07. Savory
    08. Crush On Everyone
    09. Got My List
    10. Laugh, Fall, Or The Road
    11. The Big Parade
    12. My Little Relief
    13. Pollyanna
    14. Tricky
    15. Wings
    16. Disco Manifesto
    17. Engage
    18. Mer-Kat
    19. Be Real
    20. Always
    21. A-L-L-Y-S-O-N
    22. N,C,A
    Oh, I'm So Lucky
    24. Bye, Jon


    All TSR exclusive variant sales are final. No refunds on preorder items.